Skip to content

lixinxin to shortoncache

2009/12/05

so I’ve been doing a bit of blog-jumping, but I think I’m settled in WordPress (username shortoncache)  short on cache because I’m a forgetful and lost person (even David Choi said, “You’re really clueless, aren’t you?” at the after-concert autograph/photo event), and because it sounds like short on cash.  WHICH I am ㅠㅠ but that aside… hit me up if you like(d) this blog.  :DDD

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 2009/12/06 01:33

    does it exist yet? i can’t find it (the wordpress blog)

  2. 2009/12/06 01:44

    yes, I wouldn’t know why you couldn’t find it…

Leave a Reply

