Skip to content

I’m pathetic

2009/06/28

我越來越心情不好。我不懂為什麼但是我希望不會繼續。我最近都在看韓國男孩樂團,more specifically Super Junior。。。well, 不只是他們。我沒有那麼喜歡他們,但是 addiction ensues.  I despise them.  In the same vein, I despise 我自己。  In getting absorbed, I make myself miserable, and am incredibly unproductive into the bargain.  会不会是 vicious cycle 從小養來的壞習慣?
For me, listening to Charice Pempengco’s performances gives me hope, 但是我怎麼能靠她?只能靠住啊。Charice 也是靠住的,我想,因為我看她唱的歌像 songs to God.  The Title of her first album? single? is “Note To God.”
我是不是小白痴?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

