Skip to content

New Trend in Illegal Immigration

2009/01/08

So I just heard the news.  The average citizen is worried that, with illegal immigrants fleeing our economy to Mexico, it’s only going to get worse.  Seems like we’ve come to think that the labor force is the illegal immigrant force.  Well, I assert this is why illegal immigration was a bad idea.  People obviously depended too much on this entity which wasn’t even supposed to exist.  When somebody relies on illusions, that is just asking for downfall.
Well, if I can get through every day, that’s all I can ask for.  Screw the economy, screw everything else.  I’m not trying to, like, forgo any responsibility I may have to anything other than myself; I just think that it would be great to live life not taking anything for granted, not owing anybody anything, just going along (but in a more enlightened state than animals, I hope).  It’s like those verses about the sparrows and the lilies of the field.  Nobody takes care of them, but they get along just fine, people or no… actually nowadays, probably the less people the better, but that’s irrelevant.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

