Skip to content



I feel so guilty. I downloaded the entire Korean collection (minus instrumental) and a huge chunk of Younha’s Japanese career… I swear I will buy it one day, and this is just temporary, but I feel awful… at least I couldn’t download some of my favorites, or I’d be writing a not-quite-tearstained-but-still-painful, 10-page-though-i’m-no-good-at-writing letter and get it posted on the official site apologizing for downloading it free…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: