Skip to content

2006/10/07

my mom says  i had leg cramps last night.  it must be true, because my left calf felt really stiff and sore when i got up, and i had a vague memory of waking up twice because it hurt like hell.
it’s still stiff, so i guess it’s more serious than before?
it’s either the second and third, or third and fourth times i’ve woken up everyone, screaming my head off.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    2006/10/08 00:43

    lmao, I do the exact same thing. I scream my head off right in the middle of the night whenever my legs cramp up.

Leave a Reply

