Skip to content

2006/09/16

this is soo nuts… my new id card… IS IDENTICAL TO MY SEVENTH GRADE ONE… the differences are just that  my head’s bigger, i’m don’t look like i’m “looking up towards heaven” so much, i’m not wearing the same tshirt (but the color looks close), and the background is amber, not gray. I EVEN HAVE THE SAME HAIRLENGTH.
i think my eighth grade picture and sixth grade one are shockingly similar, too… oh, and  my eighth grade one looks older than this year’s… what is up with my weird school pictures??

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

