Skip to content

2006/06/06

what is with people and random comments? rrgh. i wish everyone would just keep to themselves and the people they know.

yesterday, i was biking home from my violin lesson and had just gotten onto a branch of that putah creek trail thing.. anyway, i wished (almost prayed) that i would run into someone i knew because i was kind of bored of just biking past weird people once a week. guess who i run into? i almost screamed (and almost crashed into)…. *drum roll*… … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … … ..Mrs. Champagne. i did a very loud kind of gasp, like a weird noise with my throat, you know, then “MRS. CHAMPAGNE!!!!” and then you would have heard a cheery little “hola!” if you had been there… is that creepy or what? *shudder* coincidence?

just watch the first scene, it’s very funny

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 2006/06/06 20:49

    ARRGH! I SUCK! I SUCK!
    “This is the first time I told/tell her:” “I like you.” *SPITS* “hahaha”. And that’s all I understand pretty much for the first scene. *FAILURE* *VEIN POPS*
    I think she said something like, “I didn’t hear you.” and then the rest of the narraration stuff I didn’t understand… whee. Cute video though. Did she call him “baka”?!

  2. 2006/06/07 19:20

    narrator: “this is my first time telling her ‘i like you'”dude: *nervous, fast* “i like you.”girl: *fffffffttt!!!* “HA HA HA. i’ll act like i didn’t hear that. better forget it. [english] bye bye.”

Leave a Reply

