Skip to content

Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon

2006/02/24

OK, I have [found] a kung fu MV that is very lame, but interesting… It’s at the bottom, and is classic Youtube (it doesn’t play automatically) which is an appreciated feature…

I was going to say something, but I forgot…

And I’m stealing this from whats-his-username.

And I just randomly decided to post these:

From

to

and

And as an extra

Did I mention that we gave Rocky to the SSPCA after the MOT trip ’cause my parents can’t tolerate Rocky half so well as I.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2006/02/25 20:53

    omigosh Rocky is so cute!!!! that’s so going on my next xanga layout. either that or a Harry Potter drawing by Anne Greensleves.

Leave a Reply

