Skip to content

Iris Chang

2006/01/27

Somehow I’m subscribed to some person I did not subscribe to… IS SOMEONE HACKING INTO MY ACCOUNT??? And who the heck is haloxsoul?????

BTW, I think the writer got so depressed after writing chinese history that she killed herself… However… I wonder if there’s some sort of tribute to her… She did do a lot of great work writing up this history and getting it to american public… Obviously, the gov’t does not respect that too much, but what can I say?

–edit–

bayoneting practice

notice the smile  (and the head)

burying the living (and running ’em over with tanks and whatnot)

killing contest between officials: who can kill 100 first?

–edit–

I saw some people’s myspaces through my cousin’s… (course they all live in Davis, even though she doesn’t)  What’s it for?

–edit–

There was one picture of a guy who’s head was about to be cut off… It was a good picture, because it made me so mad… The japanese were laughing in the back and the victim was just kneeling there like he was frozen… just staring listlessly, probably burning at the laughter…….

It’s not that I hate the japanese…. It’s just that EVERYONE WANTS TO FORGET.  HOW MANY FREAKIN’ HISTORY TEACHERS IN THE US ARE THERE THAT WON’T TELL ABOUT THIS HATE CRIME?!!

Everyone says you hafta learn from the past, but why don’t they teach?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 2006/01/27 20:43

    o_o Weird… that person was a stalker!

  2. 2006/01/28 00:55

    believe it or not, it’s a beautiful Church song I’m singing for youth group tomorrow. you should totally come hear it! you’d love it too!

  3. 2006/01/28 00:59

    That book made me feel physically sick. I haven’t even finished it. And I don’t really plan to. I get the gist of it already.

  4. 2006/01/28 12:54

    I read that book in eighth grade and it made me cry and my dad was like crying also and ’cause my grandma was in those kinds of stuff and she is hella alcohol abusive and drunk 24/7 and used to smoke like hecka
    I would hate the Japs for doing those things but I can’t dwell in past
    if they did it now I would be over there in china and enlist in Army

  5. 2006/01/28 20:23

    omigosh, ew ew ew ew ew…. thanks so much [Shock], I’ll have nightmares now. X P

Leave a Reply

