Skip to content

chain game

2006/01/15

OK so I stole this from X2 kinda but I searched myself… It’s so weird…

  1. The most dangerous form of [Shock] is the bicycle. I’m a bicycle? Eh?
  2. Humans have 46 chromosomes, peas have 14, and [Shock] has 7! Someone fill me in… I forget what those are.
  3. [Shock], from the movie of the same name, had green blood. Ask the doctors who did the blood sample thing when I was at the hospital… I think it was this color…
  4. More people are killed by [Shock] each year than die in aeroplane accidents. Oh yeah…
  5. It takes 8 minutes for light to travel from the Sun’s surface to [Shock]. Whee
  6. [Shock] has 118 ridges around the edge. Edge of what? Is this a canyon or something?
  7. The Church of Scientology was founded in 1953, at Washington D.C., by [Shock]. I think I’ll sue myself
  8. [Shock]ology is the study of [Shock]. Someone sooo made this up.
  9. Only 55 percent of Americans know that the sun is made of [Shock]. What kind of an idiot thinks so….!!!!!
  10. If you drop [Shock] from more than three metres above ground level, she will always land feet-first! Anyone care to try???!!!!
6 Comments leave one →
  1. 2006/01/15 22:57

    !?!?….. I think people just used really weird facts and put your name in there… for example, for the people get killed thing, I think it was “more people are killed by car crashes than die in aeroplane accidents” and the last one is probably cat…… I have no idea that an organism can have 7 chromosomes… I thought their numbers are supposed to be always even….. anyways… this thing is… what can I say… 胡扯一通

  2. 2006/01/16 00:31

    thing is… you’re probably right ˙ ˙U

  3. 2006/01/16 14:09

    LOL K I’ll drop you off 3 meter AKA 12 feet or a story ^-^ you will land on your feet but I don’t think it will be that painful 😛

  4. 2006/01/16 14:09

    no you didn’t do awfully, good job. that was a REALLY long program yesterday o_O

  5. 2006/01/16 17:35

    … OK… I don’t get that… Why is your most dangerous form a bicycle…?

  6. 2006/01/17 22:21

    LOL, wasn’t my long hair all stylish and stuff? oh well, goodbye to it’s stylishness *shrug* but you got YOUR hair cut too! I think we did it around the same time ’cause Mr. L told me about yours right after I got mine cut.

Leave a Reply

