Skip to content

PE: dance

2006/01/12

G6 just wait till I get my hands on you
You will surely d-
K maybe not but still you drive me crazy.

and A4 if you see this
Don’t you dare show your face at A Junior High as long as I’m there!

rrgh Everyone is just giving me a headache.. The only relief I got after G6 PUSHED ME during PE so that I’d end up starting with this guy that I hate and hates me back was that he at least extremely disliked the situation as well. Mann, dance is so distasteful. bleargh.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. [Xanga deleted] permalink
    2006/01/12 20:44

    haha dance. you gotta love it.
    A4 is a bitch.
    the drama of jr. high. it’s classic.

  2. [Xanga deleted] permalink
    2006/01/12 20:44

    oh woops, it’s “G6”
    never mind, I thought you were talking about A4. OK I fail.

  3. [Xanga deleted] permalink
    2006/01/13 09:38

    LOLz [Shock] so who’s the lucky guy that had a chance to dance with you

  4. 2006/01/14 00:28

    LOL I’m coming back next week on wed and thurs just to spite you 😛

  5. 2006/01/14 16:13

    hmmmmmmmmmmmm………………… I didn’t understand anything, but I give you my sympathy ^_^

  6. 2006/01/14 21:15

    k, let me start by giving you an apology. Sorry. if you want, I’ll trade with R3 sometimes, as long as I don’t have to dance with D2 any more than I have to bc of it. I thought I would like totally DIE while going under his arm during the spinny thing.

  7. 2006/01/14 21:20

    you certainly got a lot of comments, though. the car wash was great, we earned a ton of money and extra credit.

  8. 2006/01/14 21:22

    and the guy is so totally a guy; it’s the jacket that’s weird.

Leave a Reply

