Skip to content

My Five Weird Habits

2005/12/14

–edit–J4, you’re so pushy

The Rules
The first player of this game starts with the topic “My Five Weird Habits” and people who get tagged have to write a Xanga entry about their 5 weird habits, as well as set the rules clearly.  At the end, you need to choose the next 5 people to be tagged and list them in your entry. Don’t forget to leave them comments to tell them you tagged them and to read your site to see the details.

My 5 Weird Habits…

  1. I talk too much (supposedly) but I also talk to beetles, walls, you name it.
  2. I read too much
  3. I seem like a hater a lot… (everyone glares at me while I sigh angelically)
  4. I fantasize about fighting, flying, etc.
  5. I try to be a good Christian all the same

So… I think I’ll tag…

  1. chura
  2. lanbexx
  3. xaznstarx
  4. tofu_sticker
  5. for me to know, you to find out
5 Comments leave one →
  1. 2005/12/14 20:30

    ……. Didn’t I tag you [Shock]?! I thought I did! Well anyway, if you didn’t know yet, you are now tagged! Look at my Xanga for details if you don’t know what being *tagged* is!!!

  2. [Xanga deleted] permalink
    2005/12/15 20:47

    I actually did the 5 weird habit thing already.

  3. 2005/12/16 00:01

    well… you’re not the only one who fantasizes about fighting and flying. I do too and I actually made up stupid stories about them… hahahah…

  4. 2005/12/16 19:21

    haha I did it already! sorry =X

  5. [Xanga deleted] permalink
    2005/12/18 01:23

    dude I got this thing like 10 bazillion times already

Leave a Reply

