Skip to content

Guys are obnoxious

2005/11/30

Rocky just threw up ALL  of his dog food. grooossss. Anyways, the whole place smells like his dog food and “puke”.  sooo now I’m gonna be sick. uuugggghhh. I KNEW THERE WAS SOMETHING WRONG WITH IT

me: “Mom, it smells like dog waste.”
Mom: “It smells fine.”
me: “But he barely ate any yesterday!”
Mom: “Well, he’s eaten now…”

NOW SEE WHAT HAPPENED?!!!! YEARGH. Proof!
And I can’t let him walk all over the place because he’ll eat it and throw up again. I mean, the dog food smells bad enough without all that gunk.

There’s a couple guys that walk a dog, second time I’ve seen them now… rrrgh. I didn’t like them yesterday, from what I overheard them saying about me.
Them: “He wont bite”
me: *glare* (thinking, “These guys really don’t have a clue”)
Then they said to each other something about big houses and all in black..
My conclusion? They think I’m a stuck-up rich girl bedecked in black that’s scared of dogs.

This stupid boy (I think he’s in seventh grade) blocked me during lunch when I was trying to go to my next class. He was just prancing around, staring at me and not getting out of the way. I told him to move a million times, so when he didn’t, I threw a punch. He got out of the way, but I know I had contact. I think he’s gonna come back for more, and I know that means I need to practice what I’m gonna do if that happens again.

See why I really don’t like guys, especially when they prove themselves obnoxious? *hisses*

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 2005/11/30 20:28

    …aww … poor you…. and Rocky,…. and poor boy that got in your way and if he gets in your way again….
    I feel really sorry for him especially if he gets in your way again….

  2. 2005/11/30 20:28

    hey! how come you didn’t name an animal after me!

  3. 2005/12/01 01:38

    nice… punch… I gave one to an obnoxious 7th grade boy too… that was because he was saying into my ear, “Hey, I think you’re very pretty…” and then he touched me and I was disgusted and I slapped him. I’m hypersensitive…

  4. probably M3 permalink
    2005/12/01 19:19

    dude you punched the guy?! What the heck didja learn last year?

  5. 2005/12/01 20:36

    thank you so much! mr. cinnabun would have been so happy to be remembered by you!

Leave a Reply

