Skip to content

windsorcerous layouts

2005/11/27

Thanks, Jenny, for the recommendation. Whoever “windsorcerous” is, that person is good with layouts.

I’m updating “my blogrings” later, I guess.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 2005/11/27 19:07

    Hehe, my name is Nina LOL I’m glad you like my layout designs! ^_^

  2. [Xanga deleted] permalink
    2005/11/28 00:24

    cute layout! I love the colors.. =]

  3. 2005/11/28 00:54

    and I’M obsessed with my site? you’re obsessed with your profile pics, and now your site.
    how come you’re not subscribed to me any more? *puts on injured facial expression and lets tears run down side of cheek* anyhow, pretty site! I may try one of WindSorcerous’s layouts…

  4. 2005/11/28 08:04

    [Shock]! a little help!!

  5. [Xanga deleted] permalink
    2005/11/28 18:58

    LOLz way too cool site [Shock]!

Leave a Reply

