Skip to content

Youth group problems

2005/10/23

Today I went to a conference at Church C in City A. I know very few people, but they’re very nice, and treat me as a friend not seen long. My own youth group seems fun-loving, but Youth Group is very chilly. It’s all propaganda. I’m still part of Church A Youth Group but I’d rather be classified as attending Church B’s youth group.

[drawing] [drawing] A picture says a thousand words so read this one.

Church A boy [sagging pants], Church A girl [baring midriff]

:barf:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

