Skip to content

Orchestra seating

2005/10/12

OK, like I honestly don’t care that I got a bad seat, more like who got ahead of me, K?
Y4 isn’t half so bad as a person as Z4 (lemme put it this way… averse as I am to profanity…. those 2 (last year) were the lowest bitches ’round school), but she is ahead of not just me, but also C6. Something wrong with this picture? Last year, C6 was in the third chair, first violin. This year, she’s still ahead of me but behind Lucy. and Lucy is the most ahead eighth grade violin.

HI H O6 JUST CALLED TO ASK IF ROCKY GOT TO HER HOUSE OR NOT AND SHE SAID SHE WAS AT YOUR HOUSE!!!! AND I COULD HEAR THE ACCORDION GOING. AND SHE WAS USING GRANDMA’S CELL! WHO WAS PLAYING? YOU? R6? YOUR DAD? OR A CD? HUHUH? I’M JUST FREAKED OUT!!!! and wanted to demonstrate how freaked I am. AND PLEEEEEASE READ THIS.
For everyone else’s info, Rocky is staying at M2’s house (lilugrl00) (who never ever ever updates!!) ’cause on Friday we’re going to O’s house (suiren123 who lives in Walnut)

O, if you read this…. (which I’ll probably show to you on saturday or something)… have you ever seen a real walnut tree? There’s a bunch in this one area (called “area 51; top secret research facility”) at my school and there are rotting walnuts all over the place. It’s really freaky*. I think the birds eat them.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 2005/10/12 22:54

    aww. it’s OK, getting a bad seat isn’t that bad. you just have to challenge them to get their seat! what chair are you in exactly?

  2. 2005/10/12 22:57

    Hahah!! Hey.. yah, that was my brother playing. I saw O6 on the phone talking about Rocky. =b Why are you freaking out?Heheh.. Rocky is soo cute. I love him. C yu

  3. 2005/10/12 23:02

    At A Junior High, you mean? You never noticed them before?

  4. 2005/10/13 02:54

    man.. I got so confused. [O’s name] is a lot like B6.

Leave a Reply

