Skip to content

New puppy and he’s a biter

2005/09/23

I got an eight week old yellow lab mix. He is so freakin lazy. He has enormous paws. He acts like he’s teething. Every time he bites at me, I shove one of those molded bone things in his mouth. but he gets annoyed with it ’cause it’s a bit big for him. and it takes a long time to finish off. He’s 13 pounds and.. maybe an eighth of my height. He is like overweight. We went on a walk around the block and now… oh there he goes. He is sprawled on his side on the porch, panting. My mom wants to know if Miss spargelkopf wu [J4] would like to see him. Sorry, but this offer is for her only. NOT MY FAULT.

dog names?
so far
arnold
lazy
pickle
noodle
cough drop
georgie (curious george)
marshmellow
tomato
potato

What do you think?

about me

My energy is so drained. In geometry, I felt like dropping dead. Worrying about the world’s problems is not advisable. It like killed me. blech. Worrying about how “When Man fell, the world fell with it”. I like to think of the animals as untainted, but I’m afraid that’s far from true.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. 2005/09/23 20:02

    WHAT YOU GOT A DOG!?!?!?

  2. 2005/09/23 20:05

    arnold…………………………………………… ???
    lazy………………………………………………. no!! that’s worse than R3’s dad naming his dog Dinky!
    pickle……………………………………………. oh! cute! except it doesn’t sound right for a yellow lab
    noodle………………………………………….. OK I guess… but keep it a last chance!
    cough drop…………………………………… cute-ish. but still kinda mean.
    georgie (curious george)……………….. *wrinkles up nose*
    marshmellow………………………………… cute!(you mean marshmallow, right)
    tomato………………………………………….. no!
    potato…………………………………………… how could you!

  3. 2005/09/23 20:51

    A potato is kinda yellow, at least. You could name it Butter. Butterscotch. yargh.
    There are yellow tomatoes though. You should name it the name of that tomato species.
    I liked Pickle but it doesn’t really make sense.

  4. 2005/09/24 00:26

    you should name it lemon drop

  5. 2005/09/24 00:55

    yay! I get to see your dog! that is if my mom can send me over to your house sometime!!! so far–what a nice dog name, JKJK, pickle is cute! (and they taste good in hamburgers!)

  6. 2005/09/24 01:41

    C Junior High.

  7. Anonymous permalink
    2005/09/24 15:57

    Oooo doggie.. . xD
    Noodle and Pickle are nice.. Potato and Tomato are just… huh?? xD @_@ I’m thinking something like Banana.. . xDD JK I can’t think of anything yellow.. hahaha

  8. 2006/07/03 15:07

    pickle, like, trouble.

Leave a Reply

