Skip to content

Failed to catch the rat again

2005/08/02

hahaha nice comments….

OK just caught something else, a w. scrub jay, really compact little guy, so cute. No accidents ’cause birds will be birds. Maybe I shoulda kept it as a pet, but that wouldn’t have been too nice… hope I catch something else by day after tomorrow maybe?

+edit–>

It’s my mom’s birthday. I hate myself. How could i have forgotten?

I just forgot something else that I was going to mention

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2005/08/03 02:50

    O_O You catch birds?? How did that happen?
    I don’t think you should keep it as a pet. At least, not in a cage. But yeah.

Leave a Reply

