Skip to content

Xanga stuff

2005/07/28

Oh great.

The only other person who updates is going to china. I think my new victims will be… M2 and H… and H, why doesn’t R6 have a xanga? Tell him to get one, and we’ll try not to make it too boring this time…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 2005/07/28 20:07

    hellohellohello. I’m commenting!!!!

  2. 2005/07/29 01:13

    haha!! R6 HAS a xanga
    But when you go there, you’ll probably notice that he never updates. yeah.. R6 isn’t really a xanga person. :/ Am I seeing you at SST? I guess I’ll find out tomorrow! (you better be there :])

Leave a Reply

