Skip to content

Logging off

2005/07/26

I give up on my sad cousin. Sort of.  SOS. I’m bored; I’m leaving. xanga. temporarily.

+edit–>
FOR U DOLTS WHO DON’T REALIZE WHAT THAT MEANS, IT MEANS I’M LOGGING OFF.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 2005/07/26 19:13

    ouch oh wellz

  2. 2005/07/26 19:51

    don’t leave, you’re one of the few people that actually update sometimes.
    if you were refering to my saying hell, it’s not that I think its a bad word, but I’m trying to break my habit of cussing. and hell is considered one of the words I’m trying to stop using

  3. 2005/07/27 04:21

    If you told the world every time you logged off.. wouldn’t that be a bit redundant? Usually, when people say leave.. it means they’re not going to post in a while.

Leave a Reply

