Skip to content

The trials of wearing an ergonomic backpack

2005/05/14

[Entry was started Friday the 13th]

Lucky unlucky day. Mom put her foot down. It’s a no-no on the non-geek-strap rule from M3. Thanks a lot to junior high, I’m going to be a ‘healthy’ geek for the rest of my school career. Not even a nerd. Actually, the only geek using a geek strap. Do people actually wear LL Bean? No. Do they actually wear Land’s End? Not at this age.

Note to self: quit bitching around.

I’m not cool, strap or not. I suck at writing in my diary. I guess Y4 and Z4 aren’t too different from A5. One is just as dumb, preppy as the other.

L3 is also stupid.

M3 has tinted vision if ya know what I mean.

A4 is threatening as usual. He put one of his friends on the phone three times just to piss me off ’cause the guy is nuts.

Mom is so absorbed in a used textbook.

JAWS [drawing]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

