Skip to content

Distracted

2005/01/20

If I got less mad and more pitying towards dumb people like X3 and B4. [?]

I hate Spanish tests now, ’cause I have to do some sort of presentation. Maybe I can get out of it, but I doubt it.

Nicole is an ugly, pelirrojo, pain in the neck. [She used to be my friend in B elementary but she formed a new clique that I didn’t like.]

Tomorrow is the last day of first semester. I hope I survive the rest of the school year. I hope I get good grades. I need to be more studious. I am terrible in school. I should read less. I gotta do math now. I’m worried that I’ll get a terrible grade. What would happen then?

[drawing]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

