Skip to content

Slice of life

2005/01/10

I should lay off the Xanga account for a long time and see what happens. Really! I4 is [username here], and I hate him, but I seriously should chill. Even if I don’t be “nicer,” I can learn to “take a chill,” which is a good idea.

I apologize for being more faithful to my Xanga account, but I couldn’t help it. I think this diary is too girly, and extremely small. My inside cover drawings are terrible. I’m not kidding. I used to think they were pro-like! The way I write, what I write is stupid and shallow. I feel like a gossip, looking back. Since I highly doubt I will ever finish this, I might as well get started.

Someday I might think better of my own writing.

Sometimes I swear, and then I feel ashamed of myself. L3 convinced me to say, “merde,” and told me I said, “shit,” in French. She played that trick on me because when someone cusses, I apparently hyperventilate, or freak out. K4 cusses, now, and SHE’s the one that told me that it was stupid.

C4 had a dentist appointment, so we didn’t ride the bus together. A4 didn’t show up, either.

I think the teachers are slowly adding to the burden of homework.

I don’t have any pets except for my cyclamens… a flower!

J4 makes me say, “I, Shock, am truly, dearly, very sorry for (usually this is the cause>) ignoring one of the very important people influencing my life. Sorry.” J4 scares N2.

I talk too much during violin lesson, but I can’t help it. Like, I want to mention everything I think of, as if I’ll forget if I don’t right away.

Wonder how many times in her life will Hannah watch the Fantasias.

I can’t believe some people think (I mean, really) that I’m not afraid of anything, which would be nice, yet unrealistic.

Today’s society is not good, my dad says so.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

