Skip to content

Bygones and Be-gones

2004/12/18

Nope [H never sent me anything]. I went to M2’s house the other day and matched R6 in Mastermind.

T3 likes me. If he goes to the field trip, he is dead meat. [Note: meaning that I do not allow him to like me. And yes, that was the only official confession I have ever received.]

Yesterday, E4 and F4 got their hair tied, and some girls captured F4 and dabbed on some lip gloss. “G4” twisted P3’s hair because he doesn’t know how to braid. U3 nearly tried to do mine, but I scared him off.

I think H4 likes T3. [As predicted, they did date for a while later.]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

